Tax Bloggers

From Cashwiki.org.org, the Money Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

These bloggers write of investing in real-estate, managing real-estate, etc.

Blog Name(s)/Alias(es) Start Date Post Frequency Visit the Blog
Two Wise Acres Mike, Rob August 28, 2007 3-5 times weekly http://www.moneyhackers.net/
Get Rich Slowly JD Roth April 9, 2006 multiple times daily http://getrichslowly.org/blog/
Consumerism Commentary Flexo and Sasha July 16, 2003 multiple times daily http://www.consumerismcommentary.com/
Five Cent Nickel Nickel May 1, 2005 multiple times daily http://www.fivecentnickel.com/
I Will Teach You To Be Rich Ramit Sethi August 18, 2003 2-3 times weekly http://www.iwillteachyoutoberich.com/blog/
Mighty Bargain Hunter MBH ? daily http://www.mightybargainhunter.com/
Generation X Finance Jeremy October 19, 2006 daily http://genxfinance.com/
The Digerati Life SVB July 30, 2006 daily http://www.thedigeratilife.com/blog/
Money $mart Life MoneySmartLife ? daily http://www.moneysmartlife.com/
Fabulous Financials Single Ma December 18, 2005 daily http://fabulousfinancials.com/
Boston Gal's Open Wallet Boston Gal October 1, 2005 multiple times daily http://bostongalsopenwallet.blogspot.com/
My Open Wallet Madame X July 6, 2005 daily http://www.myopenwallet.net/
Punny Money Nick December 17, 2005 2-3 times weekly http://punny.org/
Million Dollar Journey Frugal Trader December 7, 2006 5-6 times weekly http://www.milliondollarjourney.com/
Queercents group blog May 21, 2007 multiple times daily http://queercents.com/
My Two Dollars David November 2006 daily http://www.mytwodollars.com/
The Dough Roller DR May 27, 2007 daily http://www.doughroller.net/
Quest for Four Pillars Mr. Cheap and Mike May 13, 2007 daily http://www.four-pillars.ca/
Remodeling This Life Emily November 11, 2007 daily http://remodelingthislife.wordpress.com/
Debt Kid Debt Kid January 21, 2007 4-5 times weekly http://www.debtkid.com/
Ask Dong Dong January 14, 2006 daily http://www.askdong.com/blog/
American Consumer News group blog November 1, 2006 multiple times daily http://www.americanconsumernews.com/
Rich Credit Debt Loan Kevin May 11, 2008 daily http://www.richcreditdebtloan.com/
Funny About Money VH December 25, 2007 daily http://www.funny-about-money.com/Funny_about_Money/Blog/Blog.html
Richer by the Day Mike November 2007 3-5 Times Weekly http://www.richerbytheday.com
This article is based on an article from Finwikian, available under the GFDL, content later converted into CC-BY-SA.