Investing Bloggers

From Cashwiki.org.org, the Money Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This list is a compilation of personal finance bloggers who have an emphasis on investing, stocks, retirement funds, etc. Note: Please place your blog somewhere appropriate in terms of size and age.

Blog Name(s)/Alias(es) Start Date Post Frequency Visit the Blog
Dividends4Life D4L October 31st, 2007 5-7 times weekly http://www.dividends4life.com
Get Rich Slowly JD Roth April 9, 2006 multiple times daily http://getrichslowly.org/blog/
Living Off Dividends Nirav September 1st, 2005 multiple times weekly http://livingoffdividends.com
Wealth Buiding Lessons Wealth Miles Decemeber 1st, 2006 multiple times monthly http://wealthbuildinglessons.com/
The Simple Dollar Trent Hamm October 30, 2006 multiple times daily http://thesimpledollar.com/
All Financial Matters JLP and Meg October 2004 multiple times daily http://www.allfinancialmatters.com/
Consumerism Commentary Flexo and Sasha July 16, 2003 multiple times daily http://www.consumerismcommentary.com/
My Money Blog Jonathan December 6, 2004 daily http://www.mymoneyblog.com/
Free Money Finance FMF April 2005 multiple times daily http://www.freemoneyfinance.com/
I Will Teach You To Be Rich Ramit Sethi August 18, 2003 2-3 times weekly http://www.iwillteachyoutoberich.com/blog/
Wise Bread group blog, see entry December 2, 2006 multiple times daily http://www.wisebread.com/
Blueprint for Financial Prosperity Jim January 2005 multiple times daily http://bargaineering.com/articles/
Generation X Finance Jeremy October 19, 2006 daily http://genxfinance.com/
Canadian Capitalist Canadian Capitalist November 23, 2004 daily http://www.canadiancapitalist.com/
The Digerati Life SVB July 30, 2006 daily http://www.thedigeratilife.com/blog/
Everything Finance Tushar Mathur April 2007 2-4 times weekly http://www.everythingfinanceblog.com/
Millionaire Mommy Next Door MMND July 2007 2-4 times weekly http://millionairemommynextdoor.blogspot.com/
Lazy Man and Money Lazy May 8, 2006 daily http://www.lazymanandmoney.com/
Money $mart Life MoneySmartLife ? daily http://www.moneysmartlife.com/
Clever Dude Clever Dude June 6, 2006 daily http://www.cleverdude.com/
Smart Balance Transfers Smart Balance Transfers October 7, 2007 3-4 times weekly http://www.smartbalancetransfers.com/blog/
Fabulous Financials Single Ma December 18, 2005 daily http://fabulousfinancials.com/
Boston Gal's Open Wallet Boston Gal October 1, 2005 multiple times daily http://bostongalsopenwallet.blogspot.com/
My Open Wallet Madame X July 6, 2005 daily http://www.myopenwallet.net/
Money, Matter, and More Musings Golbguru August 21, 2006 multiple times monthly http://www.thetaoofmakingmoney.com/
The Sun's Financial Diary Sun June 2006 daily http://www.thesunsfinancialdiary.com/
Punny Money Nick December 17, 2005 2-3 times weekly http://punny.org/
Make Love Not Debt Him and Her January 1, 2006 2-5 times weekly http://www.makelovenotdebt.com/
Million Dollar Journey Frugal Trader December 7, 2006 5-6 times weekly http://www.milliondollarjourney.com/
Cash Money Life Patrick March 19, 2007 daily http://cashmoneylife.com/
Queercents group blog May 21, 2007 multiple times daily http://queercents.com/
An English Major's Money English Major November 10, 2006 daily http://englishmajormoney.blogspot.com/
Dual Income No Kids James and Miel April 14, 2006 daily http://www.dinksfinance.com/
Moolanomy Pinyo July 15, 2007 daily http://www.moolanomy.com/
My Two Dollars David November 2006 daily http://www.mytwodollars.com/
Plonkee Money plonkee February 23, 2007 daily http://plonkee.com/
Stock Trading To Go Blain Reinkensmeyer March 17, 2006 daily http://www.stocktradingtogo.com/
The Dough Roller DR May 27, 2007 daily http://www.doughroller.net/
bripblap Steve June 2007 daily http://www.bripblap.com/
MoneyNing David October 29, 2006 4-5 times weekly http://moneyning.com/
Mapgirl's Fiscal Challenge Mapgirl 3-5 times weekly http://www.mapgirl.net/mfc/
HelpMyCashGrow.com Anthoney Grigsby March 1, 2008 5+ Time Weekly http://www.helpmycashgrow.com/
Advanced Personal Finance APF May 21, 2007 2-4 times weekly http://advancedpersonalfinance.com/
Fiscal Musings Limeade February 27, 2007 daily http://www.fiscalmusings.com/
Blunt Money Blunt Money August 18, 2006 daily http://www.bluntmoney.com/
MoneyMonk Moneymonk October 20, 2006 daily http://moneyliving.blogspot.com/
Quest for Four Pillars Mr. Cheap and Mike May 13, 2007 daily http://www.four-pillars.ca/
Green Panda Treehouse Laura August 14, 2006 4-5 times weekly http://www.greenpandatreehouse.com/
Credit Withdrawal Randall August 8, 2007 daily http://www.creditwithdrawal.com/
Money Blue Book Raymond August 5, 2007 daily http://www.moneybluebook.com/
The Baglady The Baglady July 28, 2007 4-5 times weekly http://baglady.dreamhosters.com/
Realm of Prosperity Simon August 18, 2007 3-5 times a week http://www.realmofprosperity.com/
Living the Cheap Life Mike April 15, 2008 daily http://livingthecheaplife.net/
My Dollar Plan Madison October 29, 2007 daily http://www.mydollarplan.com/
Millionaire Money Habits Ryan September 4, 2007 4-5 times weekly http://www.i-endeavors.com/
Ask Dong Dong January 14, 2006 daily http://www.askdong.com/blog/
American Consumer News group blog November 1, 2006 multiple times daily http://www.americanconsumernews.com/
Chance Favors the Prepared Mind Ciaran McKeever July 9, 2007 3-5 times weekly http://chancefavors.com/
My Retirement Blog August 25, 2006 4-5 times weekly http://www.myretirementblog.com/
Rate Ladder Kevin December 27, 2006 daily http://www.rateladder.com/
The Writer's Coin Nut October 16, 2007 daily http://www.thewriterscoin.com/
Uncommon Cents Ryan Suenaga daily http://www.uncommon-cents.net/
Money Myths Dan November 4, 2007 3-5 times weekly http://moneymyths.org/
The Honest Dollar Lily December 7, 2007 daily http://www.thehonestdollar.com/
Frugal Zeitgeist Frugal Zeitgeist March 12, 2007 2-4 times weekly http://frugalzeitgeist.blogspot.com/
Banker Girl Heidi November 14, 2007 3-5 times weekly http://bankergirl.com/
The Penny Saved Jesse March 14, 2007 daily http://www.thepennysaved.com/
Early Retirement Extreme Jacob December 4, 2007 daily http://earlyretirementextreme.com/
Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Money RacerX December 9, 2007 multiple times daily http://lifelibertyandthepursuitofmoney.blogspot.com/
Llama Money LlamaMoney November 1, 2007 3-5 times weekly http://www.llamamoney.com/
My Family's Money Steward December 14, 2007 Weekdailyish-esque http://myfamilysmoney.com/blog/
Richer by the Day Mike November 2007 3-5 Times Weekly http://www.richerbytheday.com
Rich Credit Debt Loan Kevin May 11, 2008 daily http://www.richcreditdebtloan.com/
On Financial Success Aaron Stroud November 15, 2007 2-3 times weekly http://www.onfinancialsuccess.com/
Money Relations Mariam July 2007 2-3 Times Weekly http://www.moneyrelations.com
Personal Finance Management Guide Marie Claire Cooper, CMA May 28, 2007 2- 3 times weekly http://personal-finance-management.blogspot.com/
Financial Planning Demystified Raag Vamdatt December 2007 2-3 times a week http://www.RaagVamdatt.com/
Sharpe Investing Matt June 2, 2007 1-3 times a week http://www.sharpeinvesting.com/
Thornton Wealth Management Russ March 10, 2008 2-3 times a week http://www.thorntonwealth.com
Penny Pinching Joe Caterisano June 8, 2008 weekly

http://penny-pinching.blogspot.com

Liberta - Freedom Francois Viljoen June 26, 2008 daily http://liberta.co.za/

To edit this page, simply click the "edit" button at the top of the page and mimic the other entries. Position of blogs is purely subjective (based partially on blog age, popularity, etc and is partially random). Only registered users may edit this page.

This article is based on an article from Finwikian, available under the GFDL, content later converted into CC-BY-SA.