20-Something Bloggers

From Cashwiki.org.org, the Money Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This list compiles the blogs which treat frugality, saving money, etc as well as the adjustments many 20-somethings have to make.

Blog Name(s)/Alias(es) Start Date Post Frequency Visit the Blog
My Money Blog Jonathan December 6, 2004 daily http://www.mymoneyblog.com/
Blueprint for Financial Prosperity Jim January 2005 multiple times daily http://bargaineering.com/articles/
Fabulously Broke In The City FB November 2006 multiple times weekly http://fabulouslybrokeinthecity.blogspot.com
Cash Money Life Patrick March 19, 2007 daily http://cashmoneylife.com/
This Writer's Wallet GradGirl April 2007 3-5 times/week http://www.thiswriterswallet.com
Sense to Save Kacie September 2007 daily http://sensetosave.com
Mrs. Micah Mrs. Micah August 2007 daily http://mrsmicah.com
Graduated Learning Stephanie October 2007 2-4 Times/Month http://graduatedlearning.wordpress.com
Budgets are Sexy J. Money Feb 12, 2008 daily (M-F) http://www.budgetsaresexy.com/
New Adventures, Same Me Doris March 2008 1-2 Times/week http://aventuresnouveau.blogspot.com/
QuarterLife Finances QuarterLifeGirl March 2008 daily http://quarterlifefinances.wordpress.com/
The Budgeting Babe Nicole November 2004 3-5 times weekly http://budgetingbabe.blogspot.com/
Give Me Back My Five Bucks krystalatwork February 2007 multiple times daily http://krystalatwork.blogspot.com/
Spilling Buckets R and L March 2008 4-5 times weekly http://spillingbuckets.blogspot.com/
Stacking Pennies SJean May 10, 2007 4-5 times weekly http://stackingpennies.wordpress.com/
Always the Planner As Green February 18, 2008 5-7 times weekly http://alwaystheplanner.blogspot.com/
Little Miss Moneybags Little Miss Moneybags September 2007 5-7 times weekly http://littlemissmoneybags.blogspot.com/
Well-Heeled, with a mission Wellheeled September 2006 5-7 times weekly http://wellheeled.wordpress.com/
Tough Broad Tough Broad June 2007 5-7 times weekly http://thetoughbroad.blogspot.com/
Forest On Finance Forest May 2008 5-7 times weekly http://forestonfinance.com/
Operation Financial Freedom Mya Moola August 2007 2-4 times/month http://myamoola.wordpress.com/
Small Budget, Big Style Small Budget, Big Style Chick April 4, 2008 3-5 times weekly http://smallbudgetbigstyle.blogspot.com/
Money Maus Money Maus June 2, 2008 3-5 times weekly http://moneymaus.blogspot.com/
A Sociology Major and Her Money Are Soon Parted Sociology Major May 2008 weekly http://socmajor2008.blogspot.com/
Pennies for Pedicures Penny May 2008 5-7 times weekly http://penniesforpedicures.blogspot.com/
Cheap is the new black Cheap is the new black June 2008 daily http://cheapisthenewblack.blogspot.com/
Broke Grad Student BGS November 2007 3-5 times weekly http://www.brokegradstudent.com/

To edit this page, simply click the "edit" button at the top of the page and mimic the other entries. Position of blogs is purely subjective (based partially on blog age, popularity, etc and is partially random). Only registered users may edit this page.


This article is based on an article from Finwikian, available under the GFDL, content later converted into CC-BY-SA.